Celebrating our gender diverse children

10

THINGS WE CAN DO

to support our children who are questioning their gender

by Dr. Shane Hill

teenage-reader-PDE6K2S
Asset33@4x

Questions you might be asking

2321@4x

Information about gender

Asset 4@4x

Local professionals and resources

Asset 5@4x

Meetings, Events and Workshops

family-in-library-P2BFLBL

About

TransFamilies

TransFamilies of Santa Cruz County and Silicon Valley is a community of parents and families coming together to make the world a safer and happier place for gender diverse children through education, parent-to-parent support, and advocacy.

Current & Upcoming

Events

november, 2020

santa cruz hispanic family

Join Our Mailing List

Stay informed with regular updates of upcoming events, new resources, and other local outreach opportunities

Contact Form

Contact

TransFamilies of Santa Cruz

TransFamiliesofSantaCruz@gmail.com

831-205-0078

TransFamilies of Silicon Valley

TransFamiliesSV@gmail.com

If you or your child is in crisis, contact:

Trans Lifeline

877-565-8860

Need to talk? Call!! Trans Lifeline is a peer support hotline is run by and for trans people. They are available 7am-1am PST / 9am-3am CST / 10am-4am EST. Volunteers may also be available during off hours.

More Crisis Resources